SOZIALDIENST KATHOLISCHER FRAUEN COESFELD


vorstand

Anne Gievert-Pieper

Vorstand

Tel.: 02541 9544-0

info@skf-coesfeld.de

Maria Busemann-Holters

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Tel.: 02541 9544-0

info@skf-coesfeld.de

 Marlies Roters

 stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 Tel.: 02541 9544-0  

  info@skf-coesfeld.de

Schwester Paula Wessels

 

Tel.: 02541 9544-0

schwester_paula@web.de


Sekretariat

Gertrud Beckmann

Sekretariat

Tel.: 02541 9544-0

beckmann@skf-coesfeld.de

Wiltrud Wolfers

Sekretariat

Tel.: 02541 9544-0

wolfers@skf-coesfeld.de


Betreuungsverein

Anne Thier

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin

Tel.: 02541 9544-12

thier@skf-coesfeld.de

Angela Krüper

Diplompädagogin

Tel.: 02541 9544-17

krueper@skf-coesfeld.de


Schwangerschaftsberatung

Angelique Hinsenhofen

Sozialarbeiterin B.A.

Tel.: 02541 9544-14

hinsenhofen@skf-coesfeld.de

Hedwig Schwaaf

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: 02541 9544-13

schwaaf@skf-coesfeld.de


Flexible Hilfen

Angelique Hinsenhofen

Sozialarbeiterin B.A.

Tel.: 02541 9544-14

hinsenhofen@skf-coesfeld.de

Hedwig Schwaaf

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Tel.: 02541 9544-13

schwaaf@skf-coesfeld.de